sillyme1985
31 Vancouver, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sillyme1985
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just a simple guy here for new friends and hopefully something more if he's the right guy. I am affectionate, genuine, and dedicated and am looking for the average down-to-earth guy who wears his heart on his sleeve. I can be silly around people I know well.

When I go out, I tend to avoid loud places. I love dining out, brunch, coffee, hanging out with friends, and be out there in the sun. I also love to stay in cuddling on the couch with popcorn and a movie.

I would love to travel more but I wish work can spare several more weeks of vacation just for that ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Working on reaching my personal goals in life.
I’m really good at
Making people around me at ease. I can be silly and random.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite books: Harry Potter series, Hunger Games, Time Traveler's Wife, For One More Day, The Object of My Affection

Favourite movies: Disney films, Forrest Gump, Notebook, The Others, Les Miserable

Favourite shows: Friends, Big Bang Theory, Grey's Anatomy, How I Met Your Mother, Amazing Race

Favourite food: a lot! I like Japanese, good Chinese food, Italian. I like to try out new restaurants!
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Internet (what am I gonna do without Wikipedia?!)
3. Phone
4. Music
5. The Weather Network
6. GOOD FOOD!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Daydreaming about random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends. Be it a Wii or monopoly party at a friend's place, a few drinks in a bar/lounge/restaurant, or a walk around town. Also like a night in just be cozy and snuggly!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm...not telling ;)
You should message me if
If you like to spend time to know me! A guy with a dorky smile makes my day.
More