57 Stanwood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, thanks for looking a bit closer. I'm the blonde lady on the left in the Queensland photo. I live in the country with my dogs, horses and kitties. I love nature and the outdoors, and I live and breathe its beauty everyday. I want to meet a natural man who loves the idea of country living.

I believe in Truth, Respect and Honor. I believe in new beginnings with passionate soulmates and hand-holding best friends. I believe that Trust makes a strong foundation for any worthwhile relationship. I have zero tolerance for BS, and I strive to tell the truth at all times.

I was raised on rock-n-roll, although I've been known to play a really mellow songs on my Martin guitar. I love country music and classic rock, and I remember how I loved to slow dance close.

I want to share all of myself with a good man, and I hope to live the rest of my life with as much warmth and laughter as possible. I love to laugh, and I know that humor is healing.

I have a kind and giving heart, and I'm a strong woman who is fiercely loyal and trustworthy. I'm a sensitive and sensual woman, and I'm drawn from the core to a competent and confident gentleman who has strong hands and a strong mind. I know that a man's most powerful gifts are his God-given mind, kind heart, soft-spoken words and his own 2 hands.

I am seeking an emotionally available and natural man who loves the softness of a woman. A man with whom I can relax, knowing that he will always have my back. I'm drawn to a man with a positive outlook. I seek a man who is in control of himself and who can handle my faithful, submissive heart, yet appreciate my wild and girlish heart at times. A wise and good man who is Classy, Clean and Healthy.

Thanks for reading, smiles.
What I’m doing with my life
{work in progress} yeah, that. lol
I’m really good at
being a true friend
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am usually smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love Thai food, home cooked meals, great movies, acoustic instruments, country tunes and classic rock.
The six things I could never do without
The love of my daughter.
Good Friends
A Hot Bath
Hope of knowing a Loving Man
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about my desire to know a good Man.
I may think about him too much.
I'm often reminded of Karla Bonnoff's song:
" I Hope I'll Know Him, If He's Ever Near".
On a typical Friday night I am
I doubt that I have typical Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm Always Willing to Admit the Truth
You should message me if
You still believe...