36 Denton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty down to earth person looking for an adult of the fairer sex to share time with. I live in Denton, and I have grown weary of the transient college girls that live in this town. I want to meet people closer to my age range now, with the exception of my current relationship. I wouldn't trade her for anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am an assistant network administrator for an internet service provider. I am also going back to school for my history degree. I have a wonderful relationship with another OkCupid member. Messages are encouraged and welcomed as she is not only ok with it, but usually has me vet potential new people for her. :)
I’m really good at
Photography, telling a story, and listening to people
The first things people usually notice about me
No hair, my eyes, and the fact that I am laid back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This list could go on forever, so I'll keep it brief:
Movie-The Crow
Books-Sophie's World
- The Ender series by Orson
Scott Card
Music-Type O Negative (RIP Peter Steele)
Food-Most types of Asian food
The six things I could never do without
I can't really think of anything here. I'm pretty adaptable. I could lose all my possessions tomorrow and I would adapt just fine, but I would be annoyed for a bit.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling the world, taking pictures, meeting people with a different take on the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing video games, reading, going to the bar with friends, hanging out at their houses, watching a movie, going to a music show....whatever catches my fancy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been involved in some 'unusual' sexual situations.
You should message me if
You are looking for someone that will give you a fair chance and wants to be a friend (and maybe more) and is willing to be involved in the things that interest you. You should also be capable of handling my friends, they are my family as well.