45 Lewisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Farm raised city dweller that enjoys the outdoors but adapts to city life. I like to try new things, travel to unknown places, and make new friends. I enjoy conversations and a good laugh with somebody with the flexibility to travel on a whim.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying each day and the constant surprises it brings to raising a teenage daughter. Loving every minute of it and hoping to survive.
I’m really good at
Making new friends and being able to talk about ANYTHING for about 10 minutes - after that I'm tapped out on my limited expert knowledge. I think I'm good with my hands even though my daughter laughs at my small man hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
My unique sense of humor and ability to talk up folks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've enjoyed watching such a variety of movies that I've expanded into the foreign category for something unique. I also enjoy a variety of food and will always try something once which can be challenging in foreign countries.

Current train wreck I've watched is Here Comes Honey Boo Boo. That show makes me feel cultured.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Next home improvement project, how I'm going to get rusty bolts off my pet project, or the next crazy trip abroad.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to dinner & a movie or working at home and renting an obscure movie that I later regret.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love watching Glee & other reality shows with my daughter.
You should message me if
Enjoy the fun things in life and like to meet an interesting guy that loves to talk & laugh, enjoys fun nights out with good company or a quiet evening home, not afraid of a spur of the moment trip to a destination unknown.