50Noblesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very independent. My friends say I am very open, honest, loyal and fun. I expect the same out of them. I am looking to expand my friendships and to meet new people. I am very outgoing and smart. Yes I have a brain and I am not afraid to use it. I have lots of interest and can carry a meaningful conversation. I expect to be treated like a lady. I enjoy having doors opened for me and such.
Apparently I am alittle old fashion on certain dating rituals. If you think we might have something to talk about then reach out! I prefer tall men over 6 ft ;).
What I’m doing with my life
I am living my life to the fullest and trying to enjoy every moment.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
my blue eyes. I'm a tall woman 5'9
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love the Phantom of the Opera. I enjoy live music and listen to all varieties. My favorite food is a toss up of Mexican or Japanese.
Six things I could never do without
My nephew & sis
Humorous friends
The joy of wanting to live
The joy of actually living life to the fullest
My phone
My 2 cats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making the most out of life. Tomorrow is not a guarantee
On a typical Friday night I am
normally go out with friends for happy hour. Then off to the house for a glass of wine and a good movie. I like to keep my Fridays low key after the work week.
You should message me if
you are single and interested!
The two of us