32Stanford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
People usually think I'm smart. I'd like to think of myself as a clumsy big child who likes to argue.

I feel quite at home in both China and the US. I've also lived in Hong Kong and Europe.

I like exploring cute restaurants, coffee shops, bookstores, theaters, museums, interesting people, my potentials and limits... I get mad when people go to karaoke without me.

I basically watch movies for a living.

At the moment, I'm only interested in meeting girls (preferably also Asian) for casual dating or long-term relationships.

I am kinky. I identify mostly as a submissive but I'd also like to explore my dominant side. I'm in a very committed relationship with a man whom I call "Daddy." If you become my girlfriend, I hope you are open to the three of us being together or at least accept him as a large part of my life. I can be as vanilla or kinky as you feel comfortable with.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to be happy and achieve something!
I’m really good at
being a friend, encouraging people, making myself look like a local in unfamiliiar places, appearing confident, writing papers and making presentations (well, I wish), and ahh, singing
The first things people usually notice about me
I honestly don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors/intellectuals/academics: Walter Benjamin, Michel Foucault, Oscar Wilde, George Orwell, Milan Kundera, 鲁迅, 梁文道

Directors: Agnes Varda, Jean-luc Godard, Ingmar Bergman, Rainer Fassbinder, 孙瑜 (Sun Yu), 贾樟柯 (Jia Zhangke)

Movies: Leon: The Professional, The Shawshank Redemption, Forrest Gump, Die Hard 3, When Harry met Sally, Le fabuleux destin d'Amélie Poulain, Brokeback Mountain, Secretary, 你那边几点? (What Time is it There?), 春风沉醉的晚上(Spring Fever), Chinese leftist films from the 1930s

Shows: Friends, The Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones

Music: Leonard Cohen, Adele, Lana del Rey, Heart, Lady Gaga

Food: brunch, eggs, avocado, tofu, Kobe beef, 小笼包, 煎饼
Six things I could never do without
Eyeglasses, lip balm, coffee, movies, books, the internet, sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My dissertation
On a typical Friday night I am
Staying in or going to movies. I prefer going out when traffic isn't so bad.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've peed in swimming pools... more than once...
You should message me if
- you are a lady
- you want to explore the Bay Area and yourself
- you are curious about BDSM
The two of us