49Raleigh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well here it goes. Single mom of a wonderful 8 year old. Starting out again after doing the married thing. Rebuilding my life. I am a jeans girl most of the time but I clean up nice when I need to. Like most of the normal things..movies, reading, sports, hanging out with family and friends. I am looking for a nice guy. Someone who can laugh and doesn't take life to serious. I work night shift so dating has been hard. Thought I would try this. Want to know more message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to live each day at a time and doing the best I can.
I’m really good at
Being a smart a$$.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. Mostly my twisted sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like crime novels. Movies all genre's. I love scary movies. Shows I love Big Bang Theory, modern family, SVU. Music I can listen to Sinatra to top 40. Just what ever I find on the radio. Food I am a meat and potato's girl. Trying to do better with eating.
Six things I could never do without
My son
My family and friends.
AC in the North Carolina summer.
Fan when I sleep
It's the simple things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why am I still single. I think I am a good catch!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my son.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I always have ID Discovery on the tv.
You should message me if
You like to laugh. Can laugh at yourself and have fun. I don't sextect. Or any of that stuff.
The two of us