28 Perth, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Curious about who i am and who i want to be. Thats the honest truth, im currently studying and i love it. Im an easy going person, i tend to be shy when i met someone new but after a while i become very talkative.

Ive never been with a guy before but its something that sits on the edge of my vision, i guess im attracted to the idea of losing control sometimes.

I would like to meet girls as well, i want to be open with my sexuality. I dont feel anyone should be ashamed of who they are or what they are interested in.
What I’m doing with my life
Changing paradimes, using big words and spelling poorly.

I guess you could say im inbetween realities atm. I want to earn money so that i can live i want to study so that i can understand and i want to have time of so that i can experience.

I have just under 2 years of study left and ill be working in the property industry.

I hope by the time ive finished i will have come to terms with my goals and truly believe in what ive set out to accomplish.
I’m really good at
Ok some of my skills. Anything that involves a computer i am generaly good with. I realy like speaking and have been told that it comes naturally to me. Further from speaking i am very good at selling, i cut my teeth on selling electronics and sold houses prior to studying.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a ginger (now i love a joke as much as anyone, and ill be Australian about it, the funniest put down i have heard is Fanta Pants)

I tend to talk the abstract occasionally, i dont know why but my brain sometimes takes a holistic opinion on a conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Im a Sci Fi / Fantasy devotee. I read purely ficticious novels and relish the authors political bias and view of society.

My favorite movie would have to be the Fifth Element, apart from that i like lots of movies across the board.

The best Tv show i have seen is 'Game of Thrones'

Where food is concerend i am continental, i like all styles of foods. Herbs and spices are my friends
The six things I could never do without
My happiness - First and foremost
My computer / internet
Family / friends
My curiosity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of different naughty things involving guys and girls.... Hey at least im honest.

My future and where i want to start my career after i finish uni (ie where i want to live)
On a typical Friday night I am
Either with friend having a good time or watching a movie at home. Ideally i would like to be having fun out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Most probably that ill try anything once. I learnt last year a very interesting thing. Being comfortable with the uncomfortable is a great way to grow personally.
You should message me if
If your a reasonably laid back person. Im not pushy, i feel that words dont always describe a person, poke me sometime, see what i say, i might even be the person for you.