simplymeanttobe
29 Bismarck, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
simplymeanttobe
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single mom of a 5yr old little boy. I love being around people.. music and art are big interests. I spend alot of time with family and friends. I love to swim and go camping. Snuggling up at home is always nice. Don't mind going out either.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working right now.. hopefully getting to school at some point to be a pastry chef so i can open a bakery.
I’m really good at
Listening... loving... and caring.. being a mom and a good friend
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.. or smile.. bubbly personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I loved the hunger games books and movie.. i love romance books. Movies im big into horror.. good for cuddling! I also like comedy and chick flicks. I love alot of food shows.. pitbulls and parolees... i listen to all sorts of music... i love Italian foods and Mexican.. but im a true steak and potatoes type of girl.
The six things I could never do without
My son.
My family.
my friends.
music.
my phone.
And shower!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.. the past and how i want my life to be
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at work or cuddled up at home watching movies with my son
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a pretty open person
You should message me if
Your carefree.. love cuddling.. looking for something serious and don't mind kids... have similar interests or are atleast open minded
More