30Spokane, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a working single mom who is new to Spokane and I enjoy spending time with my kids and going to the movies. I would love to get to know someone who helps me to experience new things and is not afraid to do some coloring with the kids. I have a good sense of humor, am energetic, and a hard worker. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am a mom and student who is pursuing career in medical transcription.
I’m really good at
I am good at multi-tasking and being resourceful. I can handle tough situations and tend to be a great listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not picky when it comes to music or books I read all styles and love to try new things. I tend to watch a variety of different shows and movies so open to new things.
Six things I could never do without
My kids, my phone and my computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and how to make my life better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with the kids at home watching movies and just enjoying the cuddles.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may have a lot of unique things going on in my life but if you are willing to suck it up and get to know me you will never be sorry you did.
You should message me if
You would like to know more about me and possibly see what comes of a conversation.
The two of us