simplysean6
45 Plant City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
simplysean6
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy going laid back person looking for someone to have fun with and get close to. Would like to find a woman I can spoil and who likes to spoil her man as well. I enjoy sports, the parks, and just hanging out at home. I have three girls who mean the world to me and they come first when I have them. I do CrossFit 3 days a week and play and coach soccer. I try to stay active and have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Working with our youth..
I’m really good at
I think I'm pretty good a lots of things but I'll let you be the judge...lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I can be sarcastic
I like being silly
I'm laid back and easy going
I love my job
I play and coach soccer
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like action and comedies, and even some of the kids movies, I mean I have to take my girls. LoL. T.V shows, Duck Dynasty, Pawn Stars you get the idea. I like most music, not a big fan of country though.
The six things I could never do without
Cell phone
My girls
Family
Truck
On a typical Friday night I am
Not doing much
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't tell you that yet
You should message me if
If your fun, open minded, likes amusement parks, want to hang out hey I'm open for suggestions. So if you are interested or would like to know more about me please message me.
More