25Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
- Sam
- 21 years old
- Love Sports, music, and food
- Taken Monica <33333333
- Employed at JPMorgan Chase.
- ask me questions and ill tell more (:

Btw I found someone who makes me feel fantastic and that I am in love with from this website and I haven't looked back since <33. Trust me this site works (:
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved to the Ohio area from the State Delaware. I am enjoying my time constantly learning from people and new situations.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at caring for people. I always look out for the ones I care for, and I'm protective. I'm really good at seeing how people are and adapting to my environment. I am a thinker, and I learn how to handle situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is that I'm very easy going. I make people feel comfortable and happy to be hanging out with me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything with an interesting storyline. I'm not picky, and very easy to be entertained.
Six things I could never do without
God. Family. Friends. Sports. Food. Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can be more prepared for the next day. I like to think of anything else that needs to be done and how to accomplish it better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Go out and do something! Doesn't mean go to a club or meeting women. I just want to enjoy every moment of life and explore (:
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate change, but also love it.
You should message me if
Message me and I will respond! I am only looking for friend (:
The two of us