27Glendale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fun loving outgoing adventurous person born and raised in so cal. I enjoy camping in the mountains during any season, but I would like to camp out at the beach for the very first time. I like to explorer new things in life that we all would like to try out for the first time. I enjoy going to the beach on a beautiful Sunday afternoon to take a break from the stress of studying and working. I would like to play volleyball someday at the beach as a team. I am a people person who likes to help out and keep people happy during tough times. Also, I love bringing people together to work as a team to accomplish a goal.

I’ve been known to be someone who thinks outside the box and has the ability to think much more clearly than most people

The Good thing about me is that I am a Virgin and I've never had sex with anyone so far. I've been known to be a lucky guy who maintained his virginity till this very day for the right girl. I not like most guys who only want to have sex instead of being in a serious relationship.

Trust me You're gonna love me from the first day we met that'll make you want to stay with me forever. You won't find a lot of virgins like me in society today, but so far I am a Great catch for you
What I’m doing with my life
I am continuing my college Education to learn a trade in the welding industry to become a welder, but I do plan to continue my education in real estate later next year. I am currently working for myself as a mobile Auto A/C repair guy as the heat sizzles up business for me
I’m really good at
Shopping for good deals
The first things people usually notice about me
I am young and looking for fun
I look younger than my age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Natural cures They don't want you to know about
Books about Natural herbal remedies
Six things I could never do without
my family
My Bird
I spend a lot of time thinking about
being creative on new things
Inventing something that I have in mind
On a typical Friday night I am
Out shopping in the mall sometimes

Sit home to Read chapter books which I do most of the time
You should message me if
you're committed to having a relationship and have no kids from a previous relationship

You would like to get to know me

Looking to date
The two of us