singledad1013
44 Olympia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
singledad1013
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single dad that is busy with work and parenting. I am looking for someone to hang out with on the rare time I have to myself. I love to be outdoors (camping, backpacking, snowboarding, biking). My favorite place to be is the Olympic Peninsula.
What I’m doing with my life
I work to give my daughter a comfotable life. She is the center of my universe.
I’m really good at
snowboarding and mountain biking.
I would like to be much better at meditation.
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact that I appear to be younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Science fiction and Eastern Philosophy.
Shows: The Big Bang Theory.
Food: Asian.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, the mountains, the ocean, the forest, good food, good company.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to make the world a better place for the future generations. This includes the spiritual and environmental health of our planet. There is a deep connection between the two that has been poisoned by our cultural inability to see that our emotional health affects the resonance of the spirit, body and collective consciences.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home reading after my daughter goes to bed. Being domestic beacuse I don't have time to properly clean during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have no secrets
You should message me if
you would like to hang out or get to know me a little better.
More