48 Woburn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I would like to meet that special someone that I am physically and emotionally attracted to. Someone that works hard,outgoing, not lazy, independent,responsible, sarcastic, likes affection in public, sending and recieving text messages just to let each other know we are thinking of one another. But.. Please.. Don't let your world evolve around me. Please have a life of your own also. I'm very independent and have to have structure so I don't go crazy. I like to keep busy even on my days off. But at the same time I would like someone to share each others lives with.
What I’m doing with my life
Would love to get up on a Sunday and go for a nice ride, chat and get some breakfast somewhere. Or get dressed up and go for a nice romantic dinner? Hanging out with friends. (yours or mine). Maybe a Sunday dinner with family? And of course other typical stuff like a movie, watching the Pats or the Sox.

As far as outdoor activities.. I'm lacking a bit in that department. Never done any outdoor winter activites except sledding when i was younger and snowplowing driveways now. If that even counts. Summer activites consist of heading to my buddie's cottage in Maine on the lake, hitting the beach once in a while, grabbing an ice cream, hitting an amusement park or a fair, camping and whatever ideas you might have.
I’m really good at
lots of things,
The first things people usually notice about me
red hair
The six things I could never do without
kids, love, money, car, ...... , & ........,