26 Catawba, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey y'all first off I would like to say thanks for checking out my profile. My name is Leah and I just moved to North Carolina in August 2012. So far the people that I've met down here have all asked me the same do you like it down here so far? I just look at them and say "it's ok, but it would be better if I had someone special to be able to appreciate it more.
What I’m doing with my life
Working part time as a cashier and will be attending Catawba Valley Community College in the fall of 2013 to finish my degree in health management technology
I’m really good at
making jokes with my sarcastic sense of humor and being there when friends or family need me the most
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: The Outsiders, Holes
Movies: Horror and comedy
Shows: Snooki and Jwoww, So You Think You Can Dance, Chelsea Lately, Family Guy, Futurama, CSI, CSI: New York
Music: Country, classic rock, top 40, and some rap
Food: Chinese, American, Italian, Seafood
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My dog
4. Technology
5. Shelter
6. Clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how much I miss my true friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or at home being bored with nothing to do ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a history of being abused. :(
You should message me if
You want a genuine, outspoken, and honest young lady who, just like everyone else, has been hurt in the past but wants to prove that potential special someone that I'm not the stereotypical female.