singlekevin
45Covington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
singlekevin
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi. My name is Kevin. This had become stale so time to update. I am single and live by myself. I have two dogs and they are my girls. I don't have any children, but not against them. What makes me, me. I guess I have an odd sense of humor. Within reason, I am usually open to new things, be it a restaurant, or adventure. I enjoy being outside and active when the weather is warm or hot. Sometimes a little encouragement is appreciated. My parents were married for 39 years til my Dad passed. I was born up north, but grew up in Dunwoody.
What I’m doing with my life
For a living in am a regional sales representative. Regional meaning 5 states right now, so I spend most of my work weeks on the road.
I’m really good at
I would rather let someone that knows me brag about my good qualities. This seems so vain, like I have a checklist of my awesomeness inside my head...eh not likely.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my height, I am really over 6 feet tall. Sometimes receive compliments about my green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music...dropkick murphys, firehose, a7x...usually harder or more punk type stuff.

books....don't read a lot. right now the shameless carnivore.

movies...I enjoy watching movies, but for whatever reason don't have a fav. I don't watch a lot of movies over and over again, I either enjoy them or I don't.
Six things I could never do without
I love my family and my friends, so certainly that is tops. So the more casual things. Probably ice cream. I can hammer some ice cream (all year round). The sun. I love being outside and feeling the rays. I enjoy beer and rum, but probably do go without at times. I do love my dogs, my house would seem so empty without them, plus even when Bailey chews up the remote, I still love her. After this brutal winter, I have to say, I 'couldn't live without' my backyard pool. Soon, hopefully soon I will be jumping in it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ok. Recently i found out i have kidney issues. As of writing (3/12/2017) i have stage 4 kidney disease. I feel fine, work, support myself, etc really the only change is dietary. Dont know what the future holds with it, but i felt it was something worth disclosing. If you have any questions feel free to ask.
On a typical Friday night I am
Frequently, I get home from being on the road Friday evening. So normally pretty tame. Truth is, I am not a big bar or club person. I am more of a dinner and drinks person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Update 9/2016. Over the past year, my hearing has been getting worse and worse. It turns out I have a fixated malleus. Surgery next month should fix it. My hearing isn't completely gone. I just might ask you to talk a little louder. So, wish me luck......please.
You should message me if
If you are interested in getting to know a tall goofball. I try to respond to all messages.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion