singlelady4you
46Willowbrook, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
singlelady4you
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born under the Virgo sign in the Dog year according to the
Chinese Horoscope. Therefore it is not surprising that I have a
sincere, open, affectionate, forgiving, and friendly character. I
am always thinking about others first. It is much more rewarding to
give than to receive but naturally receiving is as much
appreciated. :) I am just a simple European woman who came to the
US not long time ago.
I am well educated with a Bachelor of Public administration
acquired from the Kaunas University of Technology (Lithuania). I have many
years of experience working as project manager.
Since I recently arrived in the U.S. I have not been able to obtain
such an impressive career yet. I am still improving my English, and
I am trying to create a new life here. I am divorced and I have a
grown daughter that I support.
What I’m doing with my life
When I have time I like to catch up on reading, cooking, knitting, watching movies, and listening to music. I love to dance and sometimes I like to work out to keep my body fit.
I’m really good at
My family and close friends are always saying that I am a good
cook, but I can guess why. It is because I always use my secret
ingredient “Love.” :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess my eyes, my smile and my accent :)
Six things I could never do without
Air, food/drink; Music; Internet, Coffee; Communication; Love :)
You should message me if
If you are a single, honest, looking for a long term relationship, tired of these online dating sites, as well as looking for an honest, loyal, loving, giving, and romantic girlfriend for the rest of your life, then you have to message me and we will see how we can match one another. :)
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion