54Winslow, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single working man, 54, considerate and a loyal friend. I try to base most decisions on common sense. not living a very exciting life right now, but I think that will change when I meet a relationship minded woman.Every thing,and every place seems better when shared with a companion. I enjoy movie dates and dinner dates and I like dancing . I enjoy outside activities like[ motorcycling],[camping],[swimming],[cooking out on the grill],day trips in state. I like antique cars, trucks. I'm very open to sharing new interests , but I won't try to draw you into my hobby if your not interested in classic cars.I am an affectionate,and drama free boyfriend .
What I’m doing with my life
Im employed steady with the same company for 28 years now in the machinist trade.Socially, hoping to meet the right single woman.It would be nice to meet someone who is planning to start a family.
I’m really good at
Relating , good listener, being a dependable friend. Good at all things of mechanical nature.Repairing things. Problem solving.
The first things people usually notice about me
clean cut appearance, honest personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like most rock from 70s, 80s, etc. Some country rock is great to dance to.I judge new music on an individual case by case basis.The only book Ive read lately is the service manual for my truck. I like most commedies on T.V. Examples: Big Bang Theory-How I Met Your Mother-30 Rock-Rules of Engagement-That 70s Show-Modern family-The office-Parks And Recreation.
Six things I could never do without
home,family,love ,companionship, a car, something constructive to do in my spare time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
who I might meet,will we become friends, will she be romantic,easy to talk with, family oriented?
On a typical Friday night I am
right now........usually tinkering on some project in the garage .sometimes watching TV,most likely a comedy, maybe winding down from the work week.Sometimes I catch some live music over in Waterville on a friday/ saterday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think private stuff is meant to be shared in a relationship.
You should message me if
if you have questions or something to discuss or chat about.
The two of us