32 Schellsburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single mother of two. I'm ready to get back into the dating scene. So I'm hoping this profile on here will help me with that.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently helping my ex-husband out by working for him since he is disabled. I'm currently trying to find someone I can connect with to share the rest of my life with and them. It's lonely being single so I'm ready to be part of a couple.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at listening and being a friend. I'm also very honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't'd have to tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Basically any books that V.C. Andrews, Nora Roberts, Mary Higgins Clark, and Steven King writes gets my attention. I love to watch Horror movies but will watch any. I don't get a chance to watch any shows lately. Basically I'll listen to anything that i can understand the words to. Pizza and french toast are my two favorite foods.
The six things I could never do without
My kids. My family. My friends. Talking to people. Scary movies. Chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend tons of time thinking of my kids. My daughter I share custody with so anytime she's not with me I worry about her.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home after taking my daughter back to her dad. Usually I'm unpacking right now from just moving back into my ex's house again.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll admit that I'd like to be skinnier than I am.......that's an ongoing thing with me.
You should message me if
You should message me if you would like to get to know me.........