30 Bracknell, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm pretty chilled out. I'm not someone who really worries about things. I have my hyper moments where i like to be crazy and act like a child, but who doesn't, it's all about having fun.
I'm not like most girls, i don't do the make up, heels or fake tan and I'm not one for dresses and skirts. plus side doesn't take me as long to get out everyday lol. i still look after my self, but prefer the comfy and ready to run and play with my kids look :) not really a dress to impress type. i enjoy doing sports though don't get much time at the moment. i love my music and enjoy watching films and reading. Don't really get the time to go out much drinking. i like to have a few close friends round for drinks now and again. I have a full time job as care worker. I do have 2 children that are and always will be my number one priority.
Hoping to meet my partner in crime, but not rushing in to it.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a parent and a care worker. Hope to do training along side to go as far as I can
I’m really good at
Just being me and surprising people. Being different to what everyone expects
The first things people usually notice about me
is my smile :D or my superman jumper
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently harry potter as that's what I'm reading, but who knows after that.
The six things I could never do without
my children
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how i could better myself for my children, what i want from life and how i can achieve it
What my next adventure could be!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my children watching films
You should message me if
You would like to get to know me