singlensingl
47 Rockville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
singlensingl
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am originally from northern California and have been here for more than a few years now. I'm still trying to get used to the humidity here. Anyway, I consider myself somewhat reserved at first, but I open up nicely once I feel a connection. When I am not busy working, I like to watch movies and sports or hang out with family and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a law firm in DC.
I’m really good at
sudoku. It makes my daily Metro ride into/out of DC go by faster.
The first things people usually notice about me
are my dedication, commitment, and work ethic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Shawshank Redemption; Braveheart; Godfather I/II
Shows: Modern Family; Big Bang Theory; Amazing Race
Music: R&B; 80's music; jazz
Food: chinese; japanese; thai; italian; cajun; mexican; mediterranean; indian... did I miss anything?
The six things I could never do without
1. my little princess.
2. good food
3. car
4. air conditioning
5. money.
6. electricity - you never know how much you miss it until there's a power outage...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how it's even remotely possible that Donald Trump and Hillary Clinton are the best representatives the Republicans and Democrats can come up with.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out at home after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You can ask me anything in person.
You should message me if
you think we would get along. Sorry, I cannot see "likes". If you want to learn more, drop me a message and I'll be sure to respond.
More