55Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 55 Hispanic/Spaniard and single with no children and very little drama to speak of. I'm looking for an amazing woman for friendship and possibly more if there's mutual chemistry between us. I like getting out and about and enjoying activities in the valley and state but not alone. I like great conversation, holding hands, cuddling and Spooning at night with my significant other. I'm not on this service to waste anybody's time, so please be honest with me about yourself and I will to.
What I’m doing with my life
I hope to find a awesome woman to build a future and strong partnership that will stand the test of time.
I’m really good at
Communicating and respecting others and their space. Im good at lots off things that matter. I KNOW HOW TO TREAT A WOMAN LIKE A LADY. ..
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like lots of movies. Action, Drama, Comedy and even Chick Flicks. I Like R&B, Country, Jazz and Classic Rock music. I enjoy lots off different foods and a variety of TV Shows.
Six things I could never do without
Life, Love, Fresh Air , Money, Cell phone, And a great Woman to stand by my side.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How nice it would be to be in Love again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Thinking i'm single for another weekend. I know with patience and faith she will walk into my life one day soon.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll share this in private with my significant other.
You should message me if
1). If your single.
2). Available to meet.
3). Time to meet.
4). Non- Smoker.
5). Casual drinker.
6). Kids ok if older or grown.
7). Ht/Wt proportionate.
8). White or Hispanic.
9). Great sense of humor and Communicator.
10). Spontaneous and adventurous.
The two of us