sinisterangelv
26 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sinisterangelv
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm in an open relationship, just seeking friends and more interested in women to be honest. Guys don't interest me as much right now. Sorry!!!

Okay... What do I say about myself? Well... I'm 25 and loving life!!! I live for the moment and will just do things really random sometimes just for the fun of it!!! If you wanna meet, sure! Today? Better! Right now? Give me a few to get ready!!! Heh!

I'm really open minded and I don't mind being a freak. I'm partly goth, partly hippie, partly redneck, therefore already making me pretty odd lol. I'm also a true dork when you get to know me, but when we first meet, I'm gonna be super shy and nervous. I will warm up, promise!!!

Other than that, ask me about me, and Ill love to answer any question you may have!!! Heh! Plus it gives me an excuse to talk about myself. Yays!!! :P
What I’m doing with my life
Once I figure that out, Ill be sure to let you know. But in the meantime, I'm a great mother to my child. That's right, I got a baby. Don't like it? Move on than!!!
I’m really good at
1) Relating to people. I've been through a lot in my lifetime and get where people are coming from.

2) Listening to someone when a situation is bad for them. I tend to nurture those I care most about.

3) Being a damn good mother! I may not be the perfect parent out there, but I work hard on being the parent that I wish my parents were to me! They taught me what NOT to do!
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly, its probably my slight speech impediment. I get asked all the time "are you from france" or someplace like that. Blah!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
Anything book written by Ellen Hopkins
The Giver by Lois Lowry
Replay by Ken Grimwood

Movies
Finding Nemo (And most other Pixar movies, I'm a kid at heart and about to have a kiddo)
Crow (There's only the first one!)
Nightmare Before Christmas
Sweeny Todd
Momma Mia
Fight Club
House of 1,000 Corpses
Wedding Singer
Saw

Music
Anything but rap and country. I especially love Mindless Self Indulgence, Ozzy Osbourne, My Bloody Valentine, Seether, A Perfect Circle, Monkees, Beatles, Pink Floyd.

Food
All time favorite food ever is sushi.
The six things I could never do without
1) My son. Yes, that's right, I have a kiddo. He's my everything and no one and nothing will ever replace him bring my number 1 guy in my life!!!

2) My Hershey (my teddy bear thats been with me through the bad and good)

3) My kitties, Gilly and Samwise! They are my children and I don't know where I'd be without them!!!

4) Comfy microfiber blanket and a good soft pillow!!! I'm all about textile sensations and can't stand anything itch to sleep with at night!

5) Stability, financially and emotionally. I don't like drama at all and I don't like stressing that I won't be able to cover the bills. I don't have financial stability right now sadly. Hopefully one day soon!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, where its taking me and where my path goes from here. If I'm doing the right thing for my son, for my pets, and for myself. If I'm the best mom that I can be.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still sleep with a teddy bear named Hershey. I love Hershey soooo much that I wanna find a furry dressed like a teddy bear and call out Hershey's name while having fun.
You should message me if
You want a good loyal friend, someone to go to when you need to escape, cuddled if your having a bad day (or even a good one, heh!), to enjoy having someone to do anything with, you name it and I'll see if we can't work something out! :)
More