26London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 26 years old and I am living in London. I have a baby girl who's just over a year old and she is my world and will always come first. I am working doing security and events stewarding. I enjoy concerts, going for walks with my dog and going out with my friends. I also enjoy getting to watch football sadly not whilst I am working and I am a Arsenal fan.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working in security and doing events stewarding which it a lot of fun and I get to go up and down the country to all different places working on different events.
I’m really good at
I'm great with computers and I would also like to think I am pretty creative.
The first things people usually notice about me
Figure this out for yourself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a big book reader although Lord of the rings was good.

Movies wise any action movies or thrillers. I also enjoy a good horror movie.

TV shows I like Big bang theory, Supernatural, Game of thrones and the Walking dead etc.

Music I am mostly into rock music and my favorite band right now is Nickelback.

Food I love Pizza
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The outdoors and places I have visited and places I would like to visit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home with my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me about it
You should message me if
If you would like something serious or a friend. I would like a long term relationship that leads to marriage someday OR us being great friends.
The two of us