46 Tustin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a cultured pretty laid-back type of guy, enjoy museums, art galleries, books, numismatics, sporting events, nice restaurants, theater and movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it to the fullest. Looking for a partner to enjoy life with.
I’m really good at
Seeing things through. Learning from mistakes. Looking deeper.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a Mediterranean look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Varying genres in books anything from H P Lovecraft to C S Lewis.

A bit of a movie fan, like most genres, favorite movies is a tough one, mostly art house movies, criterion movies are usually great but if I had to list some:

Midnight Express
Sophie Scholl
Red Cliff
Tora Tora Tora
The Innocents
The Mission
Boys from Brazil
I can list over 200 movies I like to watch since they are powerful and leave an impression.

Do not have TV, but I do have blu-rays of:

Game of thrones
The Prisoner

Foodwise I love Mediterranean foods, salads, veggie stews, and Kebobs.

Music wise I like all types from Mumford and Sons to Daft Punk. I am more into International music, world beat, I love 80's music, especially 80's movie soundtracks.
The six things I could never do without
Loved ones
Cultural events
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the next 40 years are gonna look like, the first 40 was great,
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes with friends going to dinner,movies, or hanging out somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I shower naked and alone,
You should message me if
You are a mature lady that can have fun when she needs to.
You like challenging situations and are not easily phased.