54 Athens, Greece
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Having two long carreers, one in industry and the other in education, now it is time to slow down and maybe start something new.
Some people say now it is the best period in life. We will see.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in education, but it is not as simple as you may think!
I’m really good at
It would be very selfish to complete this one here eh?
The first things people usually notice about me
The sense of humor, and that it is very hard to make me upset.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I prefer european movies but wouldn't say no to Woody Allen!
I go to the movies very often.
I have to read a lot for my science but I try to find some time to read other books as well. Mostly historical.
I listen to all kinds of music. But I rather prefer classic rock.
The six things I could never do without
Short weekend escapes
My people
On a typical Friday night I am
trying to relax from a realy heavy week. I would prefer Saturday nights! ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I shouldn't say. You wouldn't have a reason to try to find out!
You should message me if
You are looking for a mature, educated and steady person, for a short but preferably long relationship.
If you know how to discuss, understand and appreciate.
If you don't like fightings and shouting.
If you know how to be warm in all aspects, specially when it's hard to do it!