26 Snellville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty chill easy going guy. People like my "go with the flow" attitude when it comes to some activities and people feel at ease when I'm around. I like to have fun and joke around a bit but I'm serious when I have to be. I'm actually really shy but I have to overcome that inorder to meet new people. I'm understanding but I know what I want in life and I put forth the effort to go get it. Life is full of obstacles and I treat those like a puzzle instead of the end all be all. In my free time I'll either be talking with friends, on the computer, reading some manga (I prefer that than watching the anime), playing video games, or practicing bass or Japanese.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I'm finishing up with undergrad at GSU and plan to go to grad school. I'm running some entrepreneurial businesses with my parents and friends, while working full time as a security guard. I'm also learning to play bass, Japanese, and I'm working on some tech certifications.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and have a good time, listening, creative thinking (I have ideas for various games and books I might go back and work on), video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
Apparently to everyone I know they say I look like snoop dogg...(I don't see it). besides that my smile because I'm smiling a lot. People respond better and they are at ease when greeted with a smile. They also notice how I dress since mostly I'm business formal or casual.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't really read for pleasure it's mostly for information as I'm studying a lot of different fields.
Movies: too many to list but The Dark Knight is a good start and most comedy.
Shows: House, NCIS, regular show, family guy, football, lots of different anime.
Music: mostly rock and Japanese rock/pop but iTunes is full of random stuff from rap/hip hop to rock. I don't really listen to the coonish rap but not gonna lie I do play some juicy j every now and then
Food: fried rice and teriyaki steak and shrimp, potato skins, pizza, hot wings, and BACON!!!!
The six things I could never do without
My ps3, phone, computer or just the music on it, tv, good food (preferably home cooked), people I care about like close friends and family including girlfriend/fiancé/wife.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About the future of my self and friends and family, When in a relationship I think about what my girlfriend is doing but only out of curiosity not out of insecurity or anything. Oh yea and magnets how do they work...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either playing video games or chilling with friends (basically just derping around). I might randomly think to go do something if I don't feel like gaming and my friends are busy. When in a relationship I would spend Fridays with the lady if we both aren't working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
WHEN I DIE BURY ME INSIDE THE BOOTY CLUB. naw just playing lol. You gonna have to hit me up and maybe i'll tell ;)
You should message me if
You down to earth, looking for a meaningful relationship, need a laugh, tryna chill with someone new, wanna hit up a game or two, watch anime or read manga, or can answer how magnets work.