30Turku, Finland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 25-year old student, I currently live in Turku, Finland. I study Archeology in the University of Turku.

When I have some free time I like to play some games, such as Oblivion, Borderlands, Fable and so on. I Allso like Guitar Hero and Burnout and many many other games. I could do with more roleplaying (as in p&p) as I currently am.

I like good parties, I like going out, but I have to have something else to do than just sit at a table and drink beer (or whatever), for example dancing.

I laugh a lot.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm studying archaeology. It has been my dream to become an archaeologist since I was pretty young.
I’m really good at
Casual gaming, reading, having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd guess it'd be my smile or laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pirates of The Caribbean
about all Disney-movies
The Crow
Basically everything written by Philip Pullmann, Anu Holopainen, J.R.R Tolkien etc
Mostly metal, such as In Flames, Skyfire, Sentenced etc.
Deep Purple, 80's rock, trance, dance....
Frenc fries. Defenetly. And watermelon (honeymelon is a good second).
Six things I could never do without
My Computer, books, good company, probably clothes, the sun and good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting on my computer. Or hanging out at some little bar with my friends. Mostly computing tough...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I admit nothing!
You should message me if
You are looking for someone to chat with or have a good time with. New friends are always welcome, not looking anything serious tough.
The two of us