sirspikey
35 Monroe, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sirspikey
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm a single father who is into motorcycles, I own 2 so yeah I'm into them.
I listen to a variety of different music. I enjoy relaxing and watching a good movie. playing and collecting retro and current video games. I'm pretty open minded about experiencing new things. I'm pretty laid back overall. I am a full time parent to 2 awesome boys. I don't want drama, can't stand it. No controlling women please and thank you. I like being outdoors just as much as like being indoors. Well if you wanna know more hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to enjoy my life while I'm able. You only live once. I own my own house, car, motorcycles, working and taking care of my boys I guess...
I’m really good at
Fixing things, video games, being a parent, cooking I think...nobody has died lol, staying positive...hmmmm
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
The six things I could never do without
my kids, some type of video game, music, food, tea, life
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies...video games, hanging with my boys mostly, watching a movie, being outside. I don't do clubs so yeah.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really like dragons. I know it's not really private.
You should message me if
You want, I like conversations, if you are interested in what I put down, and you think I'm attractive I guess. That's all you have to go on lol. Unless you want my Skype then just ask.
More