51Newton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
One question; Does anyone feel as shallow as I do looking at these profiles?

I am looking for a gentle soul. Someone who is kind, sweet, honest, and knows what they want in life. If you are a user, a fake, a player, please move on. I am tired of meeting people on here and they play you. I am a real person with real feelings. So if you feel the need to use a person, move on. I am not on here for games or drama.

I am a person who enjoys life and what it has to offer.

I can say I am unique, sweet, honest, family oriented, hard working, and have old fashioned values.

I have three boys that are all grown and out of the nest. If you have children (any age), that is great, I love kids.

I posted a couple of pics of things I like to do mud runs, hanging at the beach in my summer place, listening to good bands. I also enjoy miniature golf, water parks, roller skating (but it has been forever), movies, going to the gym, walking, board games or video games, ice cream dates, cooking, sleighing, bowling, BBQ's, camping, swimming, fishing, holding hands, carnations, the Jets, family get togethers, air hockey, answering the telephone with you on the other end, romantic texts, cuddling, holding hands, and random kisses.

I love riding my motorcycle and can go from bike to heels in seconds. I take offense to being labeled a biker broad. I am a woman, very feminine may I add that enjoys a day on my bike.

I am not looking for a perfect man, I am looking for a perfect one for me. I want someone who is sweet, gentle, kind, and not into arguing. I like to kick back, lay around chatting, laughing, and maybe some playful wrestling. I am not the clingy type, you have your space I have mine, but when you are with me, you will always be my number one.
What I’m doing with my life
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read any type of book.
I enjoy comedies, action, and mystery movies.
I enjoy lots of music; 70's, 80's today's. Not into hardcore rap.
FOOD!!! My favorite is seafood, italian, and chinese.
Six things I could never do without
Dessert - chocolate anything
My boys
Food and water
My bed
On a typical Friday night I am
on my way down the shore.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I always eat dessert first.
You should message me if
if you have any interest and like what you see;)
The two of us