60Kansas City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i am a sissy slave husband to my Mistress Wife Phoenix. i enjoy Femdom, Female led relationships. i am bi and Mistress and i share the house with O/our boyfriend. i have enjoyed the lifestyle for over 10 years. i discovered that i am a sissy a couple years ago and enjoy feminization,D/s, crossdressing, and being and feeling girlie. i enjoy movies, BDSM, music and many other things

I am kinky, sissy, and slave
What I’m doing with my life
Doing the best i can serving my Mistress Wife.
I’m really good at
servitude, smiling, being a good girl for my Mistress.

Fixing computers
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile, ear rings, eye liner, my blond hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Most of the books i read are technical in nature.

i love Titanic, Cloverfield, Alfred Hitchcock, Sci-fi, autobiographical, Tombstone.

i enjoy classical, new age, some top 40, some jazz.

i enjoy many ethnic foods, German, Italian, Mexican
Six things I could never do without
This lifestyle being led by a Female, being able to be feminine.



Computers lol!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be more feminine. i love learning about mannerisms of Females, alternative lifestyles, Female led relationships. i love thinking about how i can please Mistress more.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with Mistress and Her boyfriend. W/we share the house together. W/we enjoy watching TV and movies. Some of O/our fav shows are Torchwood, Dr Who, Stargate Atlantis, New Amsterdam, Lost, American Idol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
my Mistress and i both prefer me as Her girly girl. i enjoy first feeling and acting feminine and wearing feminine things. i enjoy times when Mistress tells me that for that period there will not be any boy in me at all and She corrects me when i slip.
The two of us