sixarbak
29 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sixarbak
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Grew up in a small farm town in Washington and after some moving around have settled in Seattle. Im happiest in the rain and actually a bit disappointed it doesnt rain as much as everyone always made it seem.
Fairly busy working for 2 local beverage companies (beer and gingerbeer).
What I’m doing with my life
Cellar Master at a local brewery
I’m really good at
i would like to think i am a decent cook
if i have seen a movie at least once i can almost always identify it by hearing or seeing a few seconds of it
The first things people usually notice about me
Beard, hair, glasses or tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books- Paint it Black, Clockwork Orange, Hottest State, The Great Gatsby, The Body Artist

movies- pretty much appreciate everything

tv- Doctor Who,IT Crowd, Peep Show, Community, Game of Thrones, Supernatural, Arrested Development, Misfits...

music- Of Monsters and Men, The Airborne Toxic Event, Grouplove, Arctic Monkeys, Foo Fighters, really just so many I like a little of just about everything and love anything with violin or viola

food- I am Pescetarian and love to cook. sushi is probably my favorite thing to go out to eat
The six things I could never do without
music
something to read
friends
family
movies
my cat (hes the most annoying and needy animal i have ever had but still gotta love him)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what would happen if...

(I have a very active imagination and at times it can just run away to very strange and obscure places)
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting beer ready for the weekend farmers markets
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes still have a fear of something being under my bed. blame it on my sister growing up, my love for horror movies or my imagination but sometimes I just get a horrible feeling something is down there
More