29Manchester, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I am Daryl. I am a twenty six year old Art and Design teacher.
Things I enjoy:
I collect found objects and make art with them: usually rusty metal, wire and wood
I am a massive Cinema fan, avid horror film collector and maintain a high level of alternative music involvement.
I am simply here looking for someone to share that with.
What I’m doing with my life
Marking work, teaching Art and Design.
I paint, draw and sculpt daily and maintain a blog of my work.
I’m really good at
Creating/making stuff
Painting portraits/weird things
Sculpting stuff
Drawing pretty much every day

I keep a blog of my artistic exploits
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm the only male in the Art Department at my school. I enjoy being called 'Sir' a lot :P I wear suits to work (got to look smarter than the uniformed students)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Weird and wonderful cinema (I love old horror films)
Cooking anything.

Good quality literature
festivals (bloodstock, wacken, hellfest, download)
Six things I could never do without
A pet of some kind
My film collection
Art equipment
My artwork blog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Local rock pub, seeing friends or enjoying a quiet night at home painting and/or drawing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have close to seven hundred VHS and DVD Horror films
You should message me if
you like me...?
The two of us