36 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
An American living in Melbourne and loving it!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm Currently working in a busy restaurant/bar in Fitzroy and loving it. Great atmosphere and great co-workers.

In my downtime I like to relax. Dinner and drinks with friends and family is always nice, either at home or trying a new place.
I’m really good at
Cooking, it's one of my passions. I'm multi-lingual, I think that's pretty impressive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a bit quiet at first but I'll eventually open up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too much to list...
The six things I could never do without
1. Family and friends
2. Food, glorious food
3. Music, everyone's life needs a personal soundtrack
4. Humor, because life can be too serious at times
5. Good conversation
6. Technology, I'm too dependent on it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to cook next and when I should make some time to fly home for a visit.
On a typical Friday night I am
At this time, unfortunately working. But on the off chance I'm free, dinner and drinks out or at home with friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I recently tried going to the movies by myself, not as strange as I thought it would be. Actually kind of nice.
You should message me if
You're someone who enjoys good food and good company.