sj2260
56 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sj2260
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Moderately intelligent and very funny. I live in Chelsea, so finding someone to go to have sex with is easy; finding someone to have a third date (and a long term partnership) with is the elusive goal here.
What I’m doing with my life
I earn my living working behind the scenes on television shows. What I do with my life is everything else.
I’m really good at
Finding the humor in situations.
Kissing
Getting better at Scrabble every day
The first things people usually notice about me
the blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Annie Hall
Peking Duck at Decoy
Taylor Mac at St. Anns Warehouse
New York Export Opus: Jazz at New York City Ballet
Better Things (FX)
Younger (okay, I am partial on that one.)
The six things I could never do without
hot showers
my metro card
the beach
friends
the elliptical machine
hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how all these people who phone into Suze Orman's show have tons of money in their retirement accounts and mine never seems to grow
On a typical Friday night I am
Working late (Friday is the late night in TV production) or out with friends/the theater.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once had my ass stuck to a newly re-glazed bath tub, and I couldn't get out. (See above: Finding the humor in situations.)
You should message me if
you are open to the possibility of romance and a relationship
you are open to guys with some extra weight on them
I tend to go for really smart nonsmokers who happen to be either lean, toned or muscular.
More