sjh1988
28 Bloomington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sjh1988
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello. Some of my boyfriend skills include anything technology related (working on cars, computers, house projects, etc.), killing 8-legged creatures, and bo staff skills.

I graduated from college with a bachelor's degree in mechanical engineering. I work full-time as a mechanical engineer at NSWC Crane (southwest of Bloomington) dealing mostly with radar systems.

I got a mountain bike this last spring so I started exploring the trails around here a lot this summer. Tennis is always great too. I also played my first game of golf recently and actually had more fun that I thought I would. Having a wide range of activities I can go do is important to me!

I'm looking for a fun woman who also values her family time. I want to meet someone who's positive and optimistic, who is kind, and wants to enjoy life. You also have to be able to handle a sarcastic (and sometimes dark) sense of humor :) I look forward to finding the right person to love and raise a family with. I also have a long list of places I would like to travel, and need someone to come along!
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a very sarcastic, sometimes dark, sense of humor :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a nerdy side in that I like video games, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, and stuff like that. I like The Office, The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, South Park, and Game of Thrones. I enjoy most music, but lean towards rock.
The six things I could never do without
Computer, car, a job, my family, friends, a place to live
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends or family.
You should message me if
Don't even think about it, just do it.
More