sjknauf1169
47 Machesney Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sjknauf1169
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fun loving outgoing optimistic Individual. I enjoy many things indoors and out, prefer to travel to a sunny beach in the Caribean. I am self motivated, easy going and relaxed.

This is very basic right now as I have just entered this site, check for more updates weekly.
What I’m doing with my life
I have accomplished many goals, traveled all over the US, and now it is time to start having some real fun. Currently I am self employed which allows me the flexibility to do anything within reason.
I’m really good at
Communication and listening!
The first things people usually notice about me
My relaxed and confident approach to life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books; well I mainly read periodicals, movies; the list is pretty long, I like drama's, documentaries, some romance, action, anything with a good plot. Music, I can tolerate and enjoy just about any and all music with exception to some Rap and Heavy Metal. Food, I will try anything once!
The six things I could never do without
My Parents, My Brother and his two boys, my dog, my health, my happiness, and mostly people to interact with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I actually try not to think too much about anything, this may sound awful however I like to take in everything in life and accept things for the way they are, instead of pondering over it to much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a good movie, working in the yard during the summer, attending a concert in the summer spending time with friends out and about on the town. Going to a sporting event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love my mother and father equally.
You should message me if
You like good conversation, Back Massages, and Foot Rubs (these are my specialty), oh yeah, you like to indulge once in a great while in a big bowl of ice cream with all the fixings!
More