69 San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a calm person. Seeing the good in people first. Wanting to help. At first I am shy, once I find my comfort zone I be alright.
Tolerant of opposing views. Can carry a conversation for most part until it gets too technical/detailed out of my knowledge. Then I just listen.
I enjoy nature. Knowing I am lucky to live in this beautiful part of the world we call Northern California. Good weather, close to shores and mountains and many out doorsie things to do.

I like cooking, gardening and entertaining family and friends.
I am resourceful. Approaching things with can do mentality.
What I’m doing with my life
I like reading, cooking, gardening and spending time with family.
Go the coast, museums, art shows outdoor festivals, theater to mention few.
I’m really good at
Listening. being supportive.
The first things people usually notice about me
Being warm and have ready smile. A good listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As the books goes, there are too many to write them here.
I like most shows, rap music scapes me. So does opera. Everything else, specially the 60's-80"s rock is great.
I am not a picky eater, most every food is fine as long as it is not too peppery hot.
The six things I could never do without
Good health.
and of course YOU.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Will talk about them in person.
You should message me if
Friendship first, if you're seeking a long term relation.
Someone who is looking for a warm caring relation.