sk8br04d3r
29 Colchester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sk8br04d3r
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm Josh and I'm twenty two years old.

I spend most of my life on my skateboard and listening to music.

I've got a ton of artist friends, which is pretty sweet cause I love art. I read a lot of manga, especially shoujo manga.

I'm kind of a romantic. ^^;

I generally listen to a lot of emo and screamo. Favorite bands are probably Alesana, Chiodos, Drop Dead, Gorgeous, and Escape the Fate.

I'm also into JRock, so Antic Cafe, Dir en grey, Kagrra, Miyavi, and Sadie are some favorites too.

I don't get out enough and I'm kind of a loser, but I'd like to not be stuck in the house all the time.

Ossu, ore wa Josh, nijyuunisai! Yoroshiku~!

Ore wa sannen dake nihongo ga benkyou suru kara ore wa nihongo ga heta desu.

Nihon e ikitai.

Skateboarding to ongaku ga suki.

Soshite, manga ga suki desu. Ore no tomodachi wa mangaka ni naritai.

Antic Cafe to Miyavi ga daisuki.

I am Fun, Playful, and Gorgeous
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I'm just enjoying my life until responsibility catches up with me. I've got everything I need right now though, sorry ^^;;;
I’m really good at
Being a total camwhore.

But I'm moderately good at other things like skateboarding, film, music, art, and video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my hair, or my clothes.

People generally meet me at a skatepark, so skateboarding too I guess.
The six things I could never do without
My mp3 player, my skateboard, my mini dv camera, my computer, and my sketchbook.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Love. <3
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like biting, to be bitten, blood. Apparently, answering a question about biting with high importance is enough to get you labeled kinky. lol
You should message me if
You want to ^.^
More