24 Aurora, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 19 years old i am going to be a medical assistant and x-ray technician, i love dogs, I am a bowler, I have had 2 major surgeries, i have eczema, and i just want to find that special guy who will love me for me, i used to be confident in myself but recently i have lost it i am ready to get that back and get on my feet, i'm smart, funny at times, and very loving. I know what i want in life and will reach for my goals.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to be a medical assistant and an x-ray technician, i bowl every Wednesday night at Brunswick Zone Heather Ridge, i love playing and watching softball, listening to and performing music. I go to the Grizzly Rose every Sunday night. I am currently working at Arbys.
I’m really good at
Playing softball, bowling, playing the trumpet, and hanging out with my friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
i'm small and look younger than what i am, i'm not attractive with my eczema, just another person in the street
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really read books, but i like all movies, music, and i watch a bunch of shows on tv, and i like a lot of food willing to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2.My friends
3. My dog
4.My phone
5.My wallet
6.My computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If i will ever find that guy who will love me for me and not care about looks.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm working, or if have the night off hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not perfect i make a lot of mistakes and i'm not a big drinker.
You should message me if
You want to get to know me, and are willing to go on a date.