sk8erpest
31 Muncie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sk8erpest
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Name’s Benn. I’m a single father to an adorable 6 year old boy. I recently graduated Ball State University (12/19/15) with a degree in Industry and Technology. I am looking for a job that relates to my degree. I was in the Army for 5 year. I was injured and medically retired. I own my house and car and take care of my son. I receive disability from the Army so I will not need you to support me. Plus once I get my career started I will be more than comfortable financially. I love the outdoors and the beach. My son has started cub scouts this past year so we have enjoyed a lot of camping and fishing together. I also love the beach and am a certified SCUBA diver. I also enjoy a good night of grilling with friends and having a few drinks as well as just cuddling up to a good movie or conversation with that special lady.

INTERESTS:
Architecture
Designing
Scuba diving
Camping
Skating
Cooking
Cuddling
Fishing
Swimming
Wine
Beer
Coffee
Golfing
Canoeing
Movies
Bowling
Pool

Disclaimer: If you have no intentions on ever meeting up then lets not waste each other’s time. I am looking to hang out and possibly date. I do not need a pen pal. I am too old to be playing games so lets be real.
What I’m doing with my life
Full Time Student
Full Time Father
I’m really good at
Cooking, writing, being a father, giving advice, helping others, fixing things, being completely random.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or my butt lol
The six things I could never do without
My son
Coffee
Tools
Creativity
Good Food (especially bacon)
Water (both recreational and drinking)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Psychology and how the person's mind work and why people react as they do in everyday life. The human mind is so complex and intriguing.
I also spend a lot of times thinking about projects for the house and different designs to make it look and feel better without breaking the bank to fix it up. It's good exercise for my budgeting skills as well as architecture skills.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my son playing the wii or watching movies or haning out with some friends...sometimes both if my friends are cool enough to join my son and I for Mario Kart WII!!
You should message me if
You Find me attractive/interesting
Have intentions of hanging out sometime
Insight on a career/job for me or projects for school
Like to have a good time
Doesn't mind that I have my son full-time
More