ska-u-mah1214
27 Farmington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ska-u-mah1214
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
well I'm not really a great person to talk about myself but I'll give it a shot. sports are a fun part of my life (watch/play) I played football and track back in high school but still continue to play hockey and beer league softball in the summer. Outdoors are something I've grown to like more and more. With a cabin up near brainerd, I like to fish and ice fish plus just relax.

I am currently going to school for accounting and should finish up in 1 more semester over at Normandale community college.

As far as a relationship, I'm ready to settle down. I'll be honest I haven't been in many relationships but I just want to find someone who's feelings are just pure and genuine. I'm the kind of guy who cares and cares till I succeed. All I want is to be happy and make you just as happy.Hope you give me a real chance you will be sure not to regret it!
What I’m doing with my life
Finishing up school for accounting and hanging out with my friends
I’m really good at
Caring and cooking from what my Italian grandmother has taught me
The first things people usually notice about me
hight. Yea being 6'3 people kinda spot ya in a crowd
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies I'd say any comedy and action flicks

Music would be pretty much anything especially country (Ramble Jam!)

Food
I'm Italian cmon lol
The six things I could never do without
Hockey
Friends
family
Italian food
Sweat pants
__________ (hopefully you?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
whats to come
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or watching the Wild
You should message me if
If you will give me a real chance and get to know me
More