skaterboy77
25 Syracuse, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
skaterboy77
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Matt I am 19 I live in syracuse Ny I work at a local sports bar/resturant I like to skatebored I like to go to the mall I like to hang out with my friends My favorite kind of music is rap rock heavy metal and country. My favorite kind of food is cheese pizza cheese bugars chinease food and bbq ribs. If you want to know anything else about me just message me
I am cool, relaxed, and bored
What I’m doing with my life
I want to either be a engineer a teacher or working for a major company someday
I’m really good at
singing having a good time snapping and I am really good at cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
is my hair the way I look and my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite books are the harry potter series, my favorite music is metal rock rap and a little bit of country, I have a couple of favorite movies I like horror movies action and comedy my favorite foods are sweet and sour chicken cheese burgers cheese pizza BBQ ribs and tacos.
The six things I could never do without
I never
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life my family my friends and what is my future career going to be
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually having parties watching tv or usually just thinking about my life
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont have any private things to admit
You should message me if
you wanna know more about me; My cell number, hangout or whatever
More