25Bremerton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a nerdy, geeky, stoner. I enjoy spending my time skateboarding, working on music and laying low. I'm that guy who would rather get stoned then drunk, I like to go out to shows and get out the house but I am also just fine relaxing at home ......... If there is anything else you want to know send me a message ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I repair electronics
The first things people usually notice about me
people usually notice my eyes first
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Don't really read books.
Movies: horror,action,adventure mainly horror.
Shows: Anime, Family Guy, South Park, Workaholics, stuff like that.
Music: NOFX, Sum 41, Less Than Jake, Rancid, Tech N9ne, Kottonmouth Kings, Rittz, Hopsin, Twiztid, ICP, Blaze, and the music I make.
Food: If it tastes good ill eat it.
Six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Good food
3. Something to keep my attention
4. Warm clothes
5. Skateboard
6. a decent computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I tend to think a lot about the future and what i can do to make it better.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends or chillin at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i probably watch a little too much anime
You should message me if
get at me if your geeky/nerdy, gamer, otaku, or/and your tired of all the bullshit and headgames and want a nice guy in your life.
The two of us