63 Salem, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My background is Sicilian.I like[in line skating],[Indian food], the city and the seashore. I have a twenty three year old daughter and I love being a dad. I can [cook] good Italian food. I'm romantic, passionate, and a good listener.

I am sociable, optimistic, and active
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it
I’m really good at
Socializing,just hanging out and having an intelligent conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't look my age, I'm fit and I'm either Italian or Jewish.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read biographies, historical stuff and some classic fiction like Poe and Dickens.My favorite movies are too numerous to mention; I like comedies,drama,adventure[Errol Flynn],any[Film noir]and even some silents [Buster Keaton].I usually listen to rock [Beatles,Foo Fighters,The Jam]or Jazz[Count Basie,Louis Armstrong,Coleman Hawkins]and some classical.I'll eat almost anything especially Italian,[Indian],Asian and Middle Eastern.
The six things I could never do without
Humor, music, passion, friends, good food and being active.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Family and friends,the places I've been to and the ones I'd like to go to and the state of the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My favorite toppings on pizza are onions and black olives.
You should message me if
you think we would enjoy each others company.