34Madison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in NYC and have lived in 8 states. I currently work in higher education as an administrator. I moved to Madison a few months ago from Raleigh, and bracing myself for my first Wisconsin winter.
What I’m doing with my life
Continuing my career in Collegiate Recreation.

Learning more about the mid west and exploring Madison and Wisconsin
I’m really good at
- Cooking.
- Watching movies.
- Photography
- going to professional and college sporting events
- the tailgates that go with them
- going on hikes
- reading books that help me getter better at what I do
- cheering on the Sundevils and Badgers
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a bald head, then probably my beard. Also, I am Honest and passionate about what I do. I will always shoot people straight.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Star Wars
Dan Brown, James Patterson, History books
Ill go see anything at the movies.
Typicalk, Classic rock, 90s rap. But now, whatever Spotify shuffles to.
I consider myself a foodie and will always take someone's recommendation. will try just about anything once. Cant know what you like unless you try it
Six things I could never do without
A kitchen
College students (wouldn't have a job otherwise)
Happy hours
Southwest fare sales
On a typical Friday night I am
happy hour, movies, Netflix, taking a nap, maybe gearing up for a weekend trip
You should message me if
You like what you see, and looking to have a good time, and try new things
The two of us