ski2seavtny
37 Riverhead, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ski2seavtny
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I'm not totally sure what to write here so I'll keep it short for now. I recently moved back to the east end of long island from Salt Lake City to take a job that would still afford me plenty of time to ski in the winter. I would much rather be outside than inside if at all possible. I truly enjoy the outdoors and worked in the outdoor industry for quite a few years.

I'm really looking for someone that I can enjoy spending time with and that enjoys many of the same things I enjoy.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard and enjoying my life.
I’m really good at
Skiing, fly fishing, and various other outdoor activities. I'm also an amazing day dreamer. Not sure if that's the best thing to be listing being good at. I'm a very good listener as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly hair and blue eyes!
The six things I could never do without
My family
Friends
Skis/fly rod
My bicycle
Coffee
The outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Tomorrow, really I'd have to say absolutely nothing at all. I prefer to live in the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
This really depends on where I am on that friday night. Either with friends or out and about or driving to Vermont for the most part.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yeah right!
You should message me if
If you feel like it just drop me a line.
More