skididdy77
39 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
skididdy77
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'll start off first by telling you a little about myself. I think one of my favorite things to be doing in the summer is sitting around a fire with a cold beer laughing with friends and family. I enjoy all sorts of outdoor activities like camping,bikeriding, fishing, golf(I suck), hiking. I also like to hit the bars and check out local live music hang out at the beach(pick one) check out new undiscovered restaurants. Ive never sky dived or bungee jumped and I don't plan on ever doing so. I have a few tattoos but all of them are from when I was a dumb teenager and not very good.
I have a very demanding career and it takes up a lot of my time. I travel quite a bit so I'm looking for someone who can handle me not being around all the time.
I am patient understanding supportive dramma free down to earth loyal and an all around nice guy who is looking for a nice girl to settle down with and see what the future has in store for us.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on it.
I’m really good at
Being myself and catching fish(fishing).
The first things people usually notice about me
Don't know i never asked .
The six things I could never do without
food
water
sun light
sleep
shower
sundays
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends at the local bar or just relaxing at home . Now that its summer that should all change .
You should message me if
You think we have something in common
More