skidooracr16
26 Williamson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
skidooracr16
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Tom I'm very open to new adventures. I am an outdoors type of guy I am an avid hunter but I also enjoy hiking fishing and camping. I would like to find some one who enjoys the same things. If I could find someone who would enjoy to go out occasionally but doesn't mind hanging out at home and having a few beers is ideal. I'm a social person and very easy to get along with. I would like to say that I'm caring and old fashioned... Although people say it a million times and it never seems that way there are select few still out there but a woman needs to find the time to find it.
My final thought is that life needs to be lived to the fullest and I want to find someone who follows the same motto.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a head foremen for a large landscape company and I wouldn't change it for the world! I'm also going back to school to become a paramedic
I’m really good at
Helping people and keeping promises. Lying just makes things more complicated. There is no point
The first things people usually notice about me
My dimples lol
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
My dog
Cell phone
My truck
Being outside as much as possible !
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at home or playing darts with my buddies and their girlfriends:)
You should message me if
You want to know more about me :)
More